Names of Lincoln City Council Applicants Released

By  | 

Lincoln City Council Chair Carl Eskridge released the names of the 26 residents who have applied for appointment to Adam Hornung's seat on the Council. Hornung recently resigned from the Council because of a new job opportunity. His is one of three at-large Council positions that will be up for reelection next spring.

The applicants are:
Roy A. Christensen
Karla J. Cooper
Allen Eurek
Connie Hilligoss
Lloyd Hinkley
Darlene Fletcher
William C. Jackson Jr.
John Lenich
James Lisec
Tyler Mainquist
Megan N. Mikolajczyk
Britt C. Miller
Tom Nesbitt
Marcella J. Oschsner
Perry A. Pirsch
Amanda Podwinski
Franklin K. Roby
Bennie Shobe
Matt Starr
Scott Stuart
Ross Teske
Daniel Thompson
Bob Van Valkenburg
Diane Walkowiak
Kristin E. Yates
Judy Zohner

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus