1011Now | Lincoln, Grand Island, Nebraska | News, Weather, Sports

High School

Boys State Basketball Championships scores and schedules


Columbus Scotus wins first state title since 2004


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 27


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Monday, Feb. 26


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 23


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 20


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Monday, Feb. 19


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 13


Koster becomes Kearney's all-time leading scorer in win over North Star


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 9


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tues., Feb. 6


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 2


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Jan. 30


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Saturday, Jan. 27


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Thursday, Jan. 25


HS Basketball Scoreboard: Wednesday, Jan. 24


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Jan. 23


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Saturday, Jan. 20


Load More Stories
 

Most Popular

Primary Election: May 15, 2018
General Election: November 6, 2018

Lincoln SkyView

MomsEveryday.com

KOLN Features