1011prepzone.com: KOLN/KGIN: 10/11 PrepZone Weekly | High School Sports

High School Sports

South defeats North 24-21 in 60th annual Shrine Bowl


State Track and Field championships underway


State baseball schedules announced


Boys State Basketball Championships scores and schedules


Columbus Scotus wins first state title since 2004


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 27


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Monday, Feb. 26


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 23


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 20


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Monday, Feb. 19


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Feb. 13


Koster becomes Kearney's all-time leading scorer in win over North Star


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 9


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tues., Feb. 6


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Friday, Feb. 2


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Tuesday, Jan. 30


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Saturday, Jan. 27


HS Basketball Scoreboard - Thursday, Jan. 25


Load More Stories