Meet the Team

News Team

Sports Team

Weather Team

Gray Television Washington DC Bureau

Contact KOLN/KGIN - 10/11 News

KOLN-TV (10/11 - CBS)
840 North 40th
Lincoln, NE 68503
Office Hours: 9am to Noon - 1pm to 4pm
Phone: (402) 467-4321
Email: info@1011Now.com
News Tips: Desk@1011Now.com or (402) 467-9270
Advertise With Us: Sales@1011Now.com

KGIN-TV (10/11 - CBS)
123 N Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
Office Hours: 9am to Noon
Phone: (308) 382-6100 or (308) 382 - 3216
Email: Info@1011Now.com
Advertise With Us: Sales@1011Now.com

KNPL - TV (10/11 North Platte - CBS)
400 N. Dewey St.,
North Platte, NE 69101
Office Hours: 9am to Noon
Phone: (308) 532-2222
Email:
info@1011Now.com
News Tips: Desk@1011Now.com or (308) 532-2222
Log On to knopnews2.com for more information from the North Platte News & Information Network.

Closed Captioning Concerns
Call: (402) 467-4321
Fax: (402) 467-9210

Email: closedcaption@1011now.com

Closed Captioning Trouble Contact via Postal Mail:
Troy Frankforter
Operations Manager
840 North 40th
Lincoln, NE 68503

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline: 402-467-4321
Captioning email: closedcaption@1011Now.com

Public File Liaison: Amy Osterhoudt - 402-467-9206 or Troy Frankforter - 402-467-9265


Other Helpful Contacts and Links

Have a News Tip?
Call: (402) 467-9270
or Email: desk@1011now.com

Want to be a guest on 10/11 News at Noon, First at Four or First News Nebraska Weekends?
Email: interviews@1011now.com

Issues with posting a school closing?
Email: closed@1011now.com

Have a cancellation or postponement due to inclement weather?
Email: closed@1011now.com

Technical Broadcast Questions?
Email: tech@1011now.com

10/11 Programming Questions?
Email: programming@1011now.com

Community Service and PSAs
Email: sara.blann@1011now.com

- Purchase Copy of a News Story
- Post an Event to the Community Calendar
- Current Job Openings at 10/11

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv